Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Ximena Navarrete

Ximena Navarrete

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Kindergarten Teacher
William Collier Elementary
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 13
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 28
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, March 4
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, March 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, April 1
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am