Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
View analytic

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Monday, August 1
 

Canyon Lake Middle School


Thursday, August 4
 

Rice Canyon Elementary


Friday, August 5
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Lakeside High School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, August 15
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)


Tuesday, August 16
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)


Wednesday, August 17
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)


Friday, August 19
 

Elsinore Middle School MPR


Monday, August 22
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Railroad Canyon Elementary


Tuesday, August 23
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Machado Elementary School


Wednesday, August 24
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Withrow Elementary


Thursday, August 25
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Saturday, August 27
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, August 29
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, August 30
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, August 31
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, September 1
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, September 6
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Mental Health Training Center


Wednesday, September 7
 

Donald Graham Elementary

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, September 8
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, September 12
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Tuesday, September 13
 

Cottonwood Canyon Elementary

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, September 15
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Saturday, September 17
 

Mental Health Training Center


Monday, September 19
 

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, September 20
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, September 21
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, September 22
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, September 26
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, September 27
 

Luiseno School

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, September 28
 

Cottonwood Canyon Elementary

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, September 29
 

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, October 3
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, October 4
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, October 5
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, October 6
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

TBA

Temescal Canyon High School


Monday, October 10
 

Food Services Conference Room

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, October 11
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, October 12
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, October 13
 

LETA Office

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Friday, October 14
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, October 17
 

EMS Room 309

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C


Tuesday, October 18
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Ortega Conference Center


Wednesday, October 19
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega High School Gym


Thursday, October 20
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Ortega High School Gym

Terra Cotta Middle School


Monday, October 24
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, October 25
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Tuscany Hills Elementary


Wednesday, October 26
 

Elsinore Elementary School


Thursday, October 27
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Tuesday, November 1
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, November 2
 

Elsinore Elementary School

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, November 3
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Saturday, November 5
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, November 7
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center

Palm Thai


Tuesday, November 8
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, November 9
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, November 10
 

Elsinore Elementary School


Monday, November 14
 

Elsinore High School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, November 15
 

Elsinore Elementary School

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, November 16
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Thursday, November 17
 

LETA Office

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, November 28
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, November 29
 

Mental Health Training Center

Wildomar Elementary


Wednesday, November 30
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Temescal Canyon High School


Thursday, December 1
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Monday, December 5
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Palm Thai


Tuesday, December 6
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, December 7
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, December 8
 

Luiseno School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, December 12
 

EMS Room 309

Food Services Conference Room

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, December 13
 

LETA Office

William Collier Elementary


Wednesday, December 14
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Machado Elementary School

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, December 15
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

TBA


Thursday, January 5
 

Ortega High School Gym


Friday, January 6
 

Ortega High School Gym


Monday, January 9
 

Lakeside High School

Palm Thai


Tuesday, January 10
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, January 11
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Thursday, January 12
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, January 17
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, January 18
 

Elsinore High School

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, January 19
 

Elsinore High School

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Lakeside High School

Machado Elementary School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, January 23
 

EMS Room 309

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, January 24
 

Lakeland Village School

Luiseno School

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, January 26
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Mental Health Training Center

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, January 31
 

Cottonwood Canyon Elementary

Elsinore Middle School

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Lakeside High School

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, February 1
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Temescal Canyon High School


Thursday, February 2
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Temescal Canyon High School


Saturday, February 4
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, February 6
 

ISS

Palm Thai


Tuesday, February 7
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, February 9
 

LETA Office

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Monday, February 13
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Tuesday, February 14
 

Machado Elementary School

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, February 15
 

Mental Health Training Center

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, February 16
 

Railroad Canyon Elementary

Temescal Canyon High School


Tuesday, February 21
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Ortega Conference Center


Wednesday, February 22
 

Elsinore High School

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Railroad Canyon Elementary

Wildomar Elementary


Thursday, February 23
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ronald Reagan


Saturday, February 25
 

Earl Warren Elementary


Monday, February 27
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Terra Cotta Middle School


Tuesday, February 28
 

Cottonwood Canyon Elementary

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, March 1
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Thursday, March 2
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Saturday, March 4
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, March 6
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Palm Thai


Tuesday, March 7
 

Mental Health Training Center


Wednesday, March 8
 

Lakeside High School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, March 9
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Friday, March 10
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Saturday, March 11
 

Ortega High - Rm. #405

Ortega High - Rm. #502


Monday, March 13
 

Food Services Conference Room

Mental Health Training Center

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, March 14
 

CLMS - Room C-108

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Tuscany Hills Elementary


Wednesday, March 15
 

Mental Health Training Center

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, March 16
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Rice Canyon Elementary


Monday, March 20
 

EMS Room 309

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, March 21
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, March 22
 

LETA Office

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, March 23
 

Mental Health Training Center

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

TBA


Saturday, March 25
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, March 27
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, March 28
 

Machado Elementary School

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

William Collier Elementary


Wednesday, March 29
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, March 30
 

Mental Health Training Center


Saturday, April 1
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Monday, April 3
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Palm Thai


Tuesday, April 4
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Wednesday, April 5
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, April 6
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Lakeland Village School

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Monday, April 17
 

Elsinore Middle School

EMS Room 309

ISS Conference Room #2, District Office, Bldg. C

Marybeth's office


Tuesday, April 18
 

Mental Health Training Center

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Terra Cotta Middle School

William Collier Elementary


Wednesday, April 19
 

Elsinore Middle School

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, April 20
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Mental Health Training Center

Ronald Reagan


Monday, April 24
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Terra Cotta Middle School


Tuesday, April 25
 

Earl Warren Elementary

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Wednesday, April 26
 

Donald Graham Elementary

Lakeland Village School

Lakeside High School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Thursday, April 27
 

Lakeside High School

Ronald Reagan


Monday, May 1
 

Elsinore Middle School

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Palm Thai

Temescal Canyon High School

Terra Cotta Middle School


Tuesday, May 2
 

Lakeland Village School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Wednesday, May 3
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega High School Gym


Thursday, May 4
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Wildomar Elementary


Monday, May 8
 

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Tuesday, May 9
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega Conference Center


Wednesday, May 10
 

Food Services Conference Room

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega High School Gym


Thursday, May 11
 

Earl Warren Elementary

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Keith McCarthy Academy (Room 504)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

William Collier Elementary


Monday, May 15
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Tuesday, May 16
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Room 504)

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Withrow Elementary


Wednesday, May 17
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

Luiseno School

Old Board Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Tuscany Hills Elementary


Thursday, May 18
 

Ortega Conference Center

Railroad Canyon Elementary

Tuscany Hills Elementary


Monday, May 22
 

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B


Tuesday, May 23
 

Elsinore Elementary School

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)

New Board Room, District Office, Bldg. B

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, May 24
 

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A

Ortega High School Gym


Thursday, May 25
 

Mental Health Conference Room

Old Staff Dev. Room, District Office, Bldg. A


Wednesday, May 31
 

Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)


Friday, June 2
 

Palm Thai


Monday, June 5
 

Earl Warren Elementary


Tuesday, June 6
 

Earl Warren Elementary


Wednesday, June 7
 

Earl Warren Elementary


Thursday, June 8
 

Earl Warren Elementary


Friday, June 30
 

Atomic Learning




Twitter Feed