Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Terri Selvaggio

Terri Selvaggio

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Wildomar Elementary
Saturday, August 27
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 13
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 26
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 28
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

2:30pm