Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Stephanie Holloway

Stephanie Holloway

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
4th Grade Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, August 27
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

8:00am

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Thursday, January 19
 

6:30pm

 
Monday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, February 25
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 11
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am