Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

ER

Ericka Rodriguez

204535-LHS
Assistant Principal
Lakeside High School

My Speakers Sessions

Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

9:00am

3:00pm

 

My Moderators Sessions

Tuesday, January 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

3:00pm