Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Corey

Corey

LEUSD
Program Specialist

My Speakers Sessions

Thursday, September 8
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, October 13
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, October 20
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, December 6
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 26
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, February 28
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 30
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, April 18
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, April 20
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

8:00am