Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

AG

Alain Guevara

Lake Elsinore USD
Dr. Alain Guevara Position Assistant Superintendent, Administrative & Instructional Technology Support Services
District Office Building A

My Speakers Sessions

Wednesday, August 24
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 1
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, November 17
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, December 1
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 14
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

8:00am

 

My Moderators Sessions

Wednesday, November 30
 

8:00am