Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
View analytic
SS

Sharon Seelman

Lake Elsinore USD
Elementary Teacher
Ronald Reagan Elementary School
I am part of the Fabulous Firsties! We work together daily to improve our practice. Teaching is my passion and my joy.
Talk to me about great ideas.
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, October 27
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

8:00am

 
Monday, December 5
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, February 6
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, February 13
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, February 23
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

8:30am

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

8:00am

2:45pm

 
Monday, April 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 24
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm

 


Twitter Feed