Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Shannon Pinck

Shannon Pinck

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Special Education Coordinator
Thursday, September 1
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, December 13
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 

My Moderators Sessions

Tuesday, August 30
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, September 17
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 21
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 23
 

8:00am