Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Robert Armstrong

Robert Armstrong

249232-TCM
Middle School Teacher
Terra Cotta Middle
8th Grade Social Studies teacher. Love anything technology related.
Monday, August 1
 

8:00am PDT

Secondary PLC-Two-Day Training: August 1st and 2nd Canyon Lake Middle SchoolLIMITED

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, February 27
 

2:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 14
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

8:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT