Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

View analytic
RR

Robert Rosen

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-8th Teacher
Luiseno School
Friday, August 5
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, September 13
 

7:00am

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

8:00am

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 8
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, February 21
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, February 22
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 22
 

3:15pm

 
Tuesday, April 4
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 17
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

7:30am