Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Palmer Drain

Palmer Drain

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-8th Teacher
Luiseno School
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Friday, August 19
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, August 22
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 15
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 29
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 6
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 27
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 4
 

8:00am

 
Monday, February 6
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 23
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 6
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 17
 

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm