Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

MF

Michele Flores

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Wildomar Elementary
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Saturday, February 4
 

8:00am

 
Monday, February 13
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am