Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

LR

Lynn Redman

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
High School Teacher
Temescal Canyon High School
Thursday, September 1
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, October 6
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, November 3
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 17
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, February 2
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 22
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 2
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

9:00am

 
Thursday, April 6
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

3:30pm