Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

View analytic
avatar for Lisa Callaway

Lisa Callaway

Lake Elsinore USD
Alternative Education Teacher
Ortega High School
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 13
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 8
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, May 16
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm