Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Linda McGee-Elrod

Linda McGee-Elrod

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Teacher
Luiseno School
Daily 5
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, September 15
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 26
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

8:00am

 
Monday, April 17
 

2:15pm

 
Monday, April 24
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am