Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

LK

Laura Konecni

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Thursday, August 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 1
 

1:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 13
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 6
 

1:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

3:00pm

 
Friday, October 14
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 18
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 3
 

1:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 15
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

12:30pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

12:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 7
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

8:00am