Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Kate Dampier

Kate Dampier

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Program Specialist
Thursday, September 1
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, October 6
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, November 3
 

1:00pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

12:30pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

12:30pm

 
Thursday, February 2
 

12:30pm

 
Thursday, March 2
 

12:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

12:30pm

 

My Moderators Sessions

Saturday, August 27
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 4
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, April 1
 

8:00am