Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Kassandra Zulewski

Kassandra Zulewski

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Wednesday, September 7
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, October 13
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, October 20
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Tuesday, January 10
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, April 1
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am