Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Jennifer Hamm

Jennifer Hamm

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Intervention Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
I have taught in third and fourth grades in three districts under seven principles. I have volunteered for PTA, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Ronald McDonald House, March of Dimes...and (of course) RELAY FOR LIFE! I have been teaching intervention for eight years now. I LOVE Scholastic's Read180 and I have enjoyed teaching it for my entire Intervention career. I have an admin credential and plan to move that way when my littles grow up a bit. We are a karate family and I love reading and photography! :) I've got to say that filling this out makes me feel like I am on a dating website!
Tuesday, August 30
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 20
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 26
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 8
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 18
 

2:30pm