Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

JL

Jaron Lofquist

155027-LHS
High School Teacher
Lakeside High School
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm PDT

District Technology Advisory Committee Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)Jack Huang • Ryan Mulvanny

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm PDT