Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.
View analytic
avatar for Jamie Duncan

Jamie Duncan

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Tuscany Hills Elementary

My Friends

  • avatar for Carol Ann Williams
  • avatar for Michelle Carlisle
  • avatar for Ryan Mulvanny
  • avatar for Shannon Andrews



Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 13
 

3:15pm

 
Thursday, October 27
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 17
 

3:15pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, February 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 23
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, February 25
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, March 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, March 13
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 22
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 11
 

2:30pm

 


Twitter Feed