Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Isela Salgado

Isela Salgado

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Monday, August 22
 

2:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 4
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, February 25
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, March 11
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am