Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Heather Tobler

Heather Tobler

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Railroad Canyon Elementary
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, August 23
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, August 25
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

8:00am

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 22
 

8:30am

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 27
 

8:30am

 
Monday, November 7
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 5
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 6
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, December 8
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 15
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 12
 

12:30pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 2
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 6
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

8:30am

 
Monday, March 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 1
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 18
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm