Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

GR

Gretchen Roberds

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Withrow Elementary
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 12
 

3:30pm

 
Thursday, September 29
 

8:30am

 
Monday, October 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 1
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

 
Monday, January 23
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

2:00pm

 
Monday, February 13
 

3:30pm

 
Monday, March 20
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

8:00am

 
Monday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 8
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

8:00am

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am