Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

View analytic
avatar for Felicia Asbury

Felicia Asbury

Lake Elsinore USD
High School Teacher
Elsinore High School
Monday, August 1
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 15
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, November 8
 

8:00am

 
Monday, November 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 18
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 26
 

9:00am

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm