Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Emily Macgregor

Emily Macgregor

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Elsinore Elementary
Wednesday, October 26
 

2:30pm PDT

AVID Elementary Meeting (RESCHEDULED TO NOV. 2, 2016 - EES) Elsinore Elementary SchoolLIMITEDMarybeth Slane

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:30pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 22
 

2:30pm PST

 
Saturday, February 25
 

8:00am PST

 
Tuesday, March 21
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 1
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, May 11
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am PDT