Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

DM

Debra Meece

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
TK
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, August 23
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 11
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, October 25
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 29
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, December 13
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 28
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 25
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am