Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Dawn Hernandez

Dawn Hernandez

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Principal
Luiseño School
Monday, August 15
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, August 25
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 13
 

8:00am

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, October 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 7
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, November 15
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, November 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, December 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, February 13
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, March 13
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, April 4
 

8:00am

 
Monday, May 8
 

2:30pm

3:30pm

 
Thursday, May 11
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am