Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Dana Hagl

Dana Hagl

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Cottonwood Canyon Elementary School
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Saturday, August 27
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 22
 

8:30am

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 2
 

8:30am

 
Saturday, February 25
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 22
 

3:15pm

 
Monday, April 24
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm