Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Candace Simpson

Candace Simpson

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
3rd grade
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, September 15
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, September 19
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 22
 

3:15pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 11
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 22
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am