Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

EP

Elizabeth Pettit

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
3rd Grade Teacher
Lakeland Village School
Thursday, August 25
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, September 6
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, September 22
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, October 14
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 20
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 8
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, December 15
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 17
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

2:00pm

 
Thursday, January 26
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, January 31
 

3:00pm

 
Saturday, February 4
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, February 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

9:00am

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 16
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, February 21
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, February 23
 

2:30pm

 
Friday, March 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, March 23
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 17
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, April 18
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 18
 

2:30pm