Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

AH

Anna Hassani

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
TK-8th Teacher
Lakeland Village School
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 26
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, October 27
 

8:30am

 
Monday, November 7
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 5
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

6:30pm

 
Monday, February 6
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, February 22
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

8:30am

 
Monday, March 6
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, March 22
 

3:15pm

 
Monday, April 3
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 19
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 1
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm