Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

View analytic
AG

Amparo Gutierrez

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Machado Elementary
Friday, August 5
 

8:00am

 
Tuesday, March 21
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 29
 

2:30pm

 
Saturday, April 1
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 24
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, April 27
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, June 5
 

8:15am

 
Tuesday, June 6
 

8:15am

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am