Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Amity Conkright

Amity Conkright

LEUSD
Assistant Principal
amity.conkright@leusd.k12.ca.us
Monday, August 15
 

3:00pm PDT

Atomic Learning! Keith McCarthy Academy (Learning Lab)FULLRyan Mulvanny

 
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 15
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, September 19
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 22
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 3
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 17
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 20
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, November 3
 

1:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, January 23
 

2:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 24
 

3:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, March 20
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 17
 

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

8:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm PDT