Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Mandy VonRosen

Mandy VonRosen

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Rice Canyon Elementary
Thursday, September 22
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, September 29
 

8:30am

 
Monday, November 7
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, December 5
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

8:30am

 
Thursday, February 2
 

8:30am

 
Monday, February 6
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

8:30am

 
Monday, March 6
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, April 3
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, May 1
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm