Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Allegra Benson

Allegra Benson

119339-WES
Elementary Teacher
Wildomar Elementary
Technology iPads iTunes courses Integrating Tech into your day Anything Google PLNs PBL Intervention Daily Five Read180 System44 PLC PBS
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

2:30pm

3:00pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 12
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, October 20
 

2:30pm

 
Monday, October 24
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, November 10
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Monday, November 28
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, December 8
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 18
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, January 19
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, January 26
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 15
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, February 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, March 9
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, March 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

2:45pm

 
Thursday, March 16
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, April 20
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

3:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 9
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 11
 

2:30pm

 
Thursday, May 18
 

2:30pm

 
Tuesday, May 23
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm