Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

DA

Dr. Alain Guevara

Lake Elsinore USD
Dr. Alain Guevara Position Assistant Superintendent, Administrative & Instructional Technology Support Services
District Office Building A
Wednesday, August 17
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 5
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, October 19
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 2
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, November 16
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 7
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, December 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, January 11
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, February 1
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, March 1
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, March 14
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm

 

My Moderators Sessions

Wednesday, November 30
 

8:00am