Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event on Sched.

Looking for upcoming training?  This is our 2016/2017 calendar and is maintained only for historical data purposes.

Be sure to visit our 2017/2018 Calendar here!

avatar for Adrienne Bohanan

Adrienne Bohanan

Lake Elsinore Unified School District
Elementary Teacher
Elsinore Elementary
Friday, August 19
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, January 5
 

7:30am

 
Friday, January 6
 

7:30am

 
Thursday, February 9
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, March 15
 

2:45pm

 
Wednesday, April 5
 

3:00pm

 
Tuesday, May 2
 

8:00am

 
Wednesday, May 3
 

3:00pm

 
Thursday, May 4
 

3:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 17
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 24
 

2:30pm

 
Wednesday, May 31
 

3:00pm

 
Wednesday, June 7
 

8:00am

 
Thursday, June 8
 

8:00am